Biography

Suruchi Adarkar Wiki, Biography, Age, Spouse, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Suruchi Adarkar is an Indian TV and film entertainer who mainly works in the Marathi broadcasts. She is eminent for her roles in Ka Re Durava, Woh To Hai Albela, Pehchaan and Avaghachi Sansar. Suruchi has been dynamic in the media around 2007.

Suruchi Adarkar was born on April 25, 1988 in Thane, Maharashtra. Her father’s name is Nagesh Adarkar. She has a younger brother Siddhesh Adarkar who is a programmer. She tutored Saraswati Vidyalaya, Rabodi and completed Masters in English Literature from Kelkar College.

Real name Suruchi Adarkar
Profession Actor
Date of birth Apr 25, 1988
Age (as in 2022) 34 years
Birthplace Thane, Maharashtra, India
Nationality Indonesian
Height 5′ 6″ Feet
Weight 60 kg
Figure Measurement: 34-26-34
eye colour black
Hair colour black

Suruchi started her calling with the TV show Pehchaan as Vidya on DD 1 Channel in 2006. From 2007 to 2008, she appeared in the drama series Avaghachi Sansar as Harsh’s office assistant communicating on Zee Marathi.

She acted in the Star Pravah series Olakh as Anusha Inamdar from 2010 to 2011. From 2014 to 2016, she was the female lead (Aditi Khanolkar) in the heartfelt TV series Ka Re Durava as Aditi Khanolkar aired on Zee Marathi.

The show follows the story of a young married couple living in Mumbai with much bigger dreams. In 2020-21, she participated in the satire show Chala Hawa Yeu Dya – Ladies Jindabad of the Zee Marathi’s Existence.

Suruchi Adarkar was born and raised in Thane, Maharashtra. Her most famous job was Aditi Dabholkar who she played in Zee Marathi’s sequential Ka Re Durava, reversed to Suyash Tilak. She did a TV serial Woh Toh Hai Albela as Kusum Chaudhary on Star Bharat in 2022. Suruchi did several movies like Tathastu, Maat, Narbachi Wadi and Ata Batli Futli. She’s a wellness freak.

Quick Facts

 

Real Name

 
Nick Name Update Soon
Date of Birth Update Soon
Age Update Soon
Birth Place Update Soon
Height (Tall) Update Soon
Weight Update Soon
Body Measurement Update Soon
Net Worth (approx…) Update Soon

Personal Life and Family

Father Update Soon
Mother Update Soon
Sister Update Soon
Brother Update Soon
Marital Status Update Soon
Husband (Spouse) Update Soon
Boyfriend Update Soon
Children Update Soon
Hobbies Update Soon
Smoking & Drinking Update Soon

 

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either.
But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.
His Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.
But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.
Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

 

Primary Education

Update Soon
College or University Update Soon
Qualification Update Soon
Favorite Sport Update Soon
Favorite City/ Country Update Soon

Daily Habits

 

Work Time

Update Soon
Workout Time Update Soon
Travel Update Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner Update Soon

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

 

Facebook

Update Soon
Instagram Update Soon
Twitter Update Soon

 

 

Net Worth

 

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.) $80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.) $4 million- $6 million USD

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

close