Who is Rahul Joshi? Wiki, Biography, Age, Spouse, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Rahul Joshi also known as Logan is an Indian Body Builder and Fitness Influencer. He is famous for winning Mr. Delhi, Mr. India and Mr. Asia decorations in 2015, Mr. World in 2016, and Mr. Universe Pro award in 2017 and 2018. The entirety of his opposition and instructional exercise recordings have assembled a few lakhs of perspectives on Facebook.

At this point on Facebook, Instagram, and different online media stages. He has a ton of fan base which he considers as his family. Rahul Joshi was born in Delhi by his folks Kapil Joshi and Jyoti Joshi and brought up in Gurgaon, Haryana., Instagram, Youtube, and other online media stages.

At this point on Facebook, Instagram, and different web-based media stages. He has a great deal of fan base which he considers as his family.Rahul Joshi’s age is 29 years. Rahul Joshi’s stature is 6 feet 1 inch and his weight is approx 95kg.

Having been enthusiastic with regards to wellness and lifting weights since the time a kid, He began his vocation as a jock and wellness Influencer at an extremely youthful age.
Likewise, Rahul Joshi has amassed a few lakhs of supporters on Facebook and Instagram. He is otherwise called Indian Wolverine for his running looks.

As per reports soon, he will again partake in different International rivalries for doing right by his country.Rahul’s dad’s name is Kapil Joshi and his mom’s name is Jyoti Joshi. He has two kin brother name Rohit Joshi and his sister name, Priyanka Sharma.Rahul is a hitched man. He has hitched to Sonia Kataria Joshi, they have likewise a kid name Ryan Joshi. Rahul Joshi hails from Delhi, India. He has over 4.5k supporters on Instagram.

Quick Facts

Real Name 
Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx…)Update Soon

Personal Life and Family

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either.
But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.
His Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.
But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.
Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

Primary EducationUpdate Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon

Daily Habits

Work TimeUpdate Soon
Workout TimeUpdate Soon
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

FacebookUpdate Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon

Net Worth

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD

 

Leave a Comment

close
%d bloggers like this: