Who is Potter Payper? Wiki, Biography, Age, Spouse, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Jamel Bousbaa, known as Potter Payper, is a British singer, musician and rapper. He gained fame in 2013 following the release of his effective mixtape “Preparing Day.” He is also known for his famous Eps like One Time, Pay Per View, and more.

Potter experienced childhood in London alongside an Irish mother and an Algerian father. Being energetic about rap and melodies from an exceptionally young age, he chose to be an artist and a lyricist. At age 20, in 2010 he delivered his intro mixtape “The Philosophers Chrome” and it was acclaimed from the start. Potter’s age is 30 years old. He is 5 ′ 9 ″ and weighs approximately 78 kg.

Having been energetic about rap and melodies since he was a child, Potter chose to be a skilled rapper and musician. He began his singing profession in 2010 after presenting his intro mixtape “The Philosophers Chrome”. The mixtape was a normal achievement and gave him initial acclaim.

Potter’s breakthrough came in 2013 with his second mixtape “Preparing Day” which was industrially fruitful and a large number of duplicates were sold within a limited ability to focus on time. Therefore, in 2015 he delivered his first Ep “24”. The Ep was also industrially fruitful and brought Potter notoriety across the planet.

Also, Potter has delivered some famous mixtapes and eps like Training Day 2 (2016), Training Day 3 (2020), Eps Pay Per View (2017), Regina Vs Jamel Bousbaa (2018), and that’s just the beginning.

Apart from this, with increasing prevalence, Potter has accumulated a large following in different stages of web-based media, including Instagram, Facebook, and Youtube. He has a self-described YouTube channel with over 77,000 followers, where he streams music recordings and individual video blogs.

Quick Facts

Real Name 
Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx…)Update Soon

Personal Life and Family

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either.
But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.
His Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.
But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.
Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

Primary EducationUpdate Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon

Daily Habits

Work TimeUpdate Soon
Workout TimeUpdate Soon
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

FacebookUpdate Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon

Net Worth

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD

 

Leave a Comment

close
%d bloggers like this: