free hit counter

Olympia Border Wikipedia, Biography, Age, Family, Height, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Olympia Valance is an Australian model and actress. She is best known for playing Paige Smith on the soap opera Neighbors.

What is Olympia Valance’s net worth? Salary, Earnings

Olympia’s net worth is unknown. Olympia’s estimated net worth is $500,000. Her excellent career as an actress is clearly her main source of income.

Where was Olimpia Valance born? Ethnicity, Nationality, Family, Education

Olimpia Valance was born on January 7, 1993 , in Melbourne, Victoria. She is of English descent and Australian nationality. Her mother’s name is Tania Wilson and her father’s name is Rajko Vukadinovic. She grew up in Melbourne, Victoria. She is the younger half-sister of Holly Valance, who played Felicity Scully from 1999 to 2005.

Is Olympia Valance single? Relationship

Olimpia is dating who? Olympia is having an affair with Niall Horan, according to her personal life. They met in Australia and have been together ever since. She previously had a boyfriend named Greg Cannell. Valance announced her divorce from Cannell on her Twitter account on February 12, 2016. Valance announced her reconciliation with Cannell in August 2016.

How tall is Olympia? Weight, hair color

You are the right height and weight for the job; She stands 5 feet 7 inches tall and weighs 50 kilograms. Olympia is a woman with dark brown hair and dark brown eyes. Her physical dimensions are 32B-25-34.

How did Olympia Valance start her professional career?

Paige Novak revealed in March 2014 that she has a role in her profession. She quickly filmed her first scenes, and her first scene aired in Australia in June 2014. Olympia has also settled into the role of Paige, the missing daughter of Brad Willis and Lauren Turner, since then. Olimpia has had a big break and has had an important role for a long time, starting in 2017.

Quick Facts

Real Name Update Soon
Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx…)Update Soon

 

Personal Life and Family 

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon

 

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either. But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.

His Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.

But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.

Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

Primary EducationUpdate Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon

 

Daily Habits

 Work Time10 AM to 8 PM
Workout Time8 AM to 9 AM
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon

 

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

 FacebookUpdate Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon

 

Net Worth

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD

 

close