Who is Matt Timme? Wiki, Biography, Age, Spouse, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Matt Timme Wiki – Matt Timme Biography

Drew’s father, Matt Timme, played school baseball at Southern Methodist University. In the mid-1990s, Matt ran the court like a wild gazelle. Fast forward 30 years, and your son, Drew Timme, is searching in his father’s footsteps. He plays for the Gonzaga Bulldogs of the West Coast Conference. In November 2021, Drew had a high calling of 37 approaches, three assists and added seven rebounds in an 86–74 hit against the Texas Longhorns. Matt Timme graduated from Southern Methodist University. He has a bachelor’s degree in brain research.

During the 1990s, Matt was one of the central participants in the Muskegon Reeths-Puffer ball group. His physique and ability caught the attention of then-Division I Southern Methodist University mentor John Shumate. In his vocation at SMU, he found the average value of six rebounds and nine approaches in his later years. In addition, he has spent two or three years abroad playing expertly in Europe. He went to Finland and Italy to play b-ball. He has passed on his high qualities to his son. Matt himself stands at 6 feet 8 inches. His son, Drew, is 6 feet 10 inches tall.

Matt Timme Age

Matt Timme is 49 years old.

Matt Timme Family – Career

Matt Timme, the b-ball player’s father, is 49 years old. Matt has turned 49 this month. He commended his birthday with his loved ones on December 16, 2021. Matt was 28 when he invited his oldest son into this world. Their son, Drew, is 21 years old. Later Matt returned to the United States following his expert vocation in Europe, he met a lady named Meghan. Meghan played Division I tennis at Stephen F. Austin State University. Matt and Meghan immediately experienced passionate feelings and got married.

As of now, they live in Richardson, just north of Dallas. Also, they are the guardians of three adorable young men. Drew has a younger brother named Walker Timme. Walker is a senior at Richardson’s JJ Pearce High School. Drew had also gone to a similar high school. He was born in 1972 in Dallas, Texas, United States. His family also now lives in Dallas. Her children experienced childhood in the North Dallas suburb of Richardson, Texas. At this time, Matt is a provincial project supervisor at OraPharma Inc. He has been working here for the past five years. Matt was already a local project supervisor at Patterson Dental.

Quick Facts

Real Name 
Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx..)Update Soon

Personal Life and Family

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either.
But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.
his Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.
But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.
Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

Primary EducationUpdate Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon

Daily Habits

Work TimeUpdate Soon
Workout TimeUpdate Soon
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

FacebookUpdate Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon

Net Worth

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD

 

Leave a Comment