Lieke Martens Wiki, Biography, Age, Spouse, Height, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Lieke Martens Wiki, Biography

Account Lieke Martens’ football process started when she appeared for the sc Heerenveen Vrouwen in the Vrouwen Eredivisie in 2009. She was only sixteen years of age then, at that point. She followed that up with one-year spells at VVV-Venlo and Standard Liège. In 2012, Lieke moved to FCR 2001 Duisburg in Walk 2012.

She showed up for them in July that year. Following two years with the German group, this Dutch lady moved to Bollklubben Häcken (Kopparbergs/Göteborg FC ) for the 2014-15 season. In 2016-17, she played for Rosengård, following which she was offered to FC Barcelona Femení in July 2017. She has stayed with the Catalan group from that point forward.

Lieke Martens Beau Lieke has been involved with a footballer named Benjamin van Scoff beginning around 2018. Ben plays in objective for the Rotterdam based Sparta. He got through the positions of Ajax and has likewise played for FC Eindhoven, Jong PSV, Roda JC Kerkrade, and NAC Breda in his profession.

BirthdayDecember 16th, 1992
Place of BirthBergen, the Netherlands
NationalityDutch
ResidencyBarcelona, Spain
Boyfriend
Benjamin van Leer
StudyHogeschool van Amsterdam
Instagram@liekemartens
Height1.70 m (5 ft 7 in)
Weight66 kg (146 lbs)
TattoosLieke does not have any tattoos.
SmokingNever
Sister / BrotherLieke has two brothers named Jelle and Sjoerd. She also has a sister named Mieke.
Father & MotherHer dad’s name is Berten Thea Martens. Lieke’s mum’s name is unknown.
ReligionAtheism
Hair ColorDirty Blonde
Eye ColorBrown
Net Worth (approx.)$2 Million

Benjamin enjoyed his childhood days with Elinkwijk and PSV.
Albeit the specific subtleties of their dating life are obscure, this couple affirmed their relationship in November 2018. Who is Lieke Martens right now dating? Benjamin and Lieke have been together starting around 2018. They even embraced a canine in 2020.

Presently, when a couple concludes to follow through with something like that, you know that they’re significant. Lieke is perhaps of the most lovely footballer on earth, and Benjamin is fortunate to call her his better half. She’s similarly content with him, and from its vibes, will go all the way.

Family: Guardians and Kin Lieke was born as Lieke Elisabeth Petronella Martens on December 16, 1992, in Bergen, the Netherlands. Berten Thea Martens is her dad while her mum’s subtleties are obscure. Lieke has two brothers named Jelle and Sjoerd.

As a youngster, Lieke Martens would invest her free energy playing football with her brothers in their nursery. She then, at that point, joined the Bergen-based RKVV Montagnards as a five-year-old.

It was obvious to this young woman, even as a youthful girl, that football would have been her life. She chose to zero in on the game and joined Olympia ’18 of every 2005. Lieke finished her developmental schooling from Hogeschool van Amsterdam in 2009.

Lieke Martens Compensation and Total assets This young lady, who is quite possibly of the most marketable player on earth, partakes in a worthwhile arrangement with Nike. It is accounted for that she makes no less than $10,000 every month from the American athletic apparel organization alone.

Likewise, Lieke additionally works with Pepsi, Zinzi, OTRO, and Lays. Her arrangements permit her to procure an extra $5,000 a month roughly. An expert vocation that has traversed north of 10 years sees Lieke Marten’s total assets at an expected $2 Million as of composing.

What amount does Lieke Martens acquire? Ms Martens is a born victor and orders a good compensation from FCB. It is accounted for that this young lady makes about $208,142 per year from the Catalan club. That is $17,345 every month, generally.

Quick Facts

 

Real Name

 
Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx…)Update Soon

Personal Life and Family

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon

 

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either. But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.

His Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.

But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.

Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

 

Primary Education

Update Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon

Daily Habits

 

Work Time

10 AM to 8 PM
Workout Time8 AM to 9 AM
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

 

Facebook

Update Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon

 

 

Net Worth

 

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD