Kiara Russell Wiki, Biography, Age, Spouse, Height, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Kiara Russell Wiki, Biography

Kiara Russell is an expert b-ball player. As of late, she is been reputed to date Kehlani. Since she’s very renowned via virtual entertainment, her fans are interested to find out about her Personel Life, Vocation, and Relationship Status, so without burning through any time we should harp on it.

Kiara Russell is a specialist b-ball player. Her Instagram baosts around 19.2K adherents with 16 posts at the hour of composing this article. She is right now filling in as an alumni colleague at Connecticut Huskies ladies’ b-ball group.

Name
Kiara Russell
DOB
March 30th 1998
Age
24 years old
Boyfriend
NA
Net Worth
$200K USD
Birth Place
Minneapolis, MN

She has studied Social science at Arizona State College and furthermore fills in as a watchman at the school’s b-ball group Sun Fiends. She by and large played 100 games up until this point. Aside from being an Instagram star, she has likewise showed up on different stages like Snapchat and Twitter.

How old is Kiara Russell? Kiara Russell was born on Spring 30th, 1998 in Minneapolis, MN, she is 24 years of age. Discussing her folks and kin, we don’t have a lot of data with respect to them. Notwithstanding, we will attempt to get their data very soon.

Who is Kiara Russell’s Beau? Kiara Russell has kept her relationship status hidden. Nonetheless, we couldn’t say whether she is at present dating or Single, we will keep you refreshed once we get any data with respect to her affection life. Up to that point stay tuned to be aware for more data sooner rather than later.

Quick Facts

 

Real Name

 
Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx…)Update Soon

Personal Life and Family

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon

 

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either. But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.

His Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.

But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.

Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

 

Primary Education

Update Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon

Daily Habits

 

Work Time

10 AM to 8 PM
Workout Time8 AM to 9 AM
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

 

Facebook

Update Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon

 

 

Net Worth

 

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD