Who is KC Seedpuriya? Wiki, Biography, Age, Spouse, Net Worth, Fast Facts

KC Seedpuriya is an Indian singer from Haryanvi. He is well known for his metropolitan way of singing and standing out in one of his more recent songs Mera Ishq. Each of his tunes has accumulated a wealth of perspectives on YouTube and other online media venues. KC Seedpuriya’s unique name, Krishan, was born on August 10, 1994 in the Karnal village of Haryana.

Having been enthusiastic about music and singing since he was a child, he began his profession as a vocalist at an extremely young age covering different famous tunes on probably the biggest music channels.

Additionally, KC Seedpuriya has amassed a few hundred thousand devotees on Facebook and Instagram. At this point on Facebook and Instagram, he has more than 50 thousand followers. KC Seedpuriya’s age is 27 years old (as of 2021). He is 5 feet 8 inches tall and weighs around 70 kg.

As the report soon indicates, he will work together with different famous vocalists for his upcoming collection “Dabe Alfaaz” in connection with the Australian music organization De Villagers Music.

Kc Seedpuriya said that Dabe Alfaaz is not just a collection for him, actually, it is a fantasy and an impulse for those types of people who compose well, but who do not have a sufficient number of sources to record their songs and forget to observe to a craftsman. who sings his verses.

In this collection, he chose seven lyricists from various places in Haryana and reported that he is really happy and tries to make 5-7 melodies for such people every year. Maybe I will give you a new wish and you can continue in this world of music. KC Seedpuriya hails from Karnal, Haryana.

Quick Facts

Real Name 
Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx…)Update Soon

Personal Life and Family

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either.
But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.
His Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.
But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.
Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

Primary EducationUpdate Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon

Daily Habits

Work TimeUpdate Soon
Workout TimeUpdate Soon
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

FacebookUpdate Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon

Net Worth

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD

 

close
%d bloggers like this: