free hit counter

Honeyidressedthepug (Interior Decorator) Wikipedia, Biography, Age, Family, Height, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Who is Honeyidressedthepug?

Honeyidressedthepug is a famous Instagram Star and Interior Decorator from The United States. Her name is Maitri Mody. She shares Interior Decor ideas, and colorful home and small space ideas. She also shares Outfit videos. She is very creative and has a great social media bond with her listeners and audience. She featured her dog on her Instagram account. She has earned more than 275k followers on her Instagram account. She has continued to increase her popularity across several social media platforms. Her massive following which can be largely attributed to her ingenuity and creativity has attracted the attention of several brands across the globe. She broke into prominence for her amazing looks, cute smile, style, and fantastic personality, growing her popularity for her captivating images and videos. Her social media presence is growing at an astounding pace. We will walk you through all about her. Check out her Wiki, Age,  Family, Facts, and Many More.

Honeyidressedthepug’s Biography/Wiki

She hails from The United States. Her age is around 24 years old [Not Confirmed] as of 2024. Her Zodiac sign is Leo. She is American by Nationality. She had a Bachelor’s degree in Fashion from the Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT). She had experience as a designer & costume stylist. She uploads photos of her Fashionable outfits.

She usually shares images and videos of her dog on Instagram. Her Instagram is full of Selfies. She captivates millions with her Instagram Reels, showcasing Home Decor and Interior Decoration videos. Her engaging Home decor content on platforms like TikTok garnered her a substantial following, with over 209k TikTok followers.


@honeyidressedthepug2024 is all about color & maximalism 🍋🍊 #homedecor #homedecorfinds

♬ New Home – Frozen Silence

Honeyidressedthepug’s Physical Appearance


She is beautiful and hot. She is hugely popular among youth. She is approximately 5′4” tall and weighs around 55kg. She has a Slim Build. She has brown eyes and blonde hair. She has beautiful big eyes which look very appealing and long silky hair. She has a lovely personality.


Honeyidressedthepug’s Family, Religion & Boyfriends

Not much is known about her family and her Relationship.

Honeyidressedthepug’s Facts

  • Her Instagram account has 275k+ followers.
  • Her TikTok account Username is @honeyidressedthepug
  • Her TikTok account has 209k+ followers.
  • She is Young and Attractive.
  • She keeps posting her beautiful images on Instagram.
  • She is a Social media influencer.
  • She loves Dogs.
  • She usually shares a glimpse of her lifestyle and passion on her Instagram.
  • She has earned a lot of fame, admiration, and recognition for her incredible talent and work. As a workaholic person, she always settles tremendous strength into everything she does.
  • She is a creative thinker, with a positive attitude, an inner-directed, self-motivated individual who works with focus and determination to turn dreams into reality.
  • She is multi-talented and possesses a variety of diverse abilities. However, discipline and focus are the true keys to her success.
  • She always lооkѕ fоr opportunities tо convert ideas іn action, along with her brand of creativity іntо еvеrу important Life, аnd develop strategies fоr innovation
  • She enjoys Travelling, good music, Adventure, Food and drinks, Shopping, Swimming, Love to hang out with Family, Love Nature, etc.

Quick Facts

Real Name Update Soon
Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx…)Update Soon


Personal Life and Family 

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon


Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either. But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.

His Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.

But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.

Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

Primary EducationUpdate Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon


Daily Habits

 Work Time10 AM to 8 PM
Workout Time8 AM to 9 AM
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon


Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

 FacebookUpdate Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon


Net Worth

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD