stats online users Giselle Palmer Wikipedia, Biography, Age, Spouse, Height, Net Worth, Fast Facts - Wikibious

Giselle Palmer Wikipedia, Biography, Age, Spouse, Height, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Giselle Palmer is an American entertainer in the AV business. She was born on Feb. 7, 1995, in Houston, Texas, and grew up there. She moved to Austin, Texas when she was 17 years of age. Here on this page, we are attempting to respond to the majority of the inquiries connected with Giselle like her better half, age, beau, level, memoir, wiki, bio, total assets, photographs, and so on.

Full nameGiselle Palmer
Other names / NicknamesAnne Karine
GenderFemale
Date of birthFebruary 7, 1995
BirthplaceHouston, Texas
Age28 years
ProfessionActress/Performer
Zodiac SignAquarius
HusbandUnmarried
Giselle Palmer Boyfriend
Brother/Sister/Siblings/Children
ReligionChristianity
Language she speaksEnglish, French
EthnicityCaucasian, White
NationalityAmerican

Instruction and Career

She finished her certificate course in Math in Austin, Texas at 21 years old in 2016. She never needed to be a representative of any organization and have a chief and get guidelines or orders. In any case, she needed to work in the duty business. She was 22 years of age whenever she had an opportunity to act in media outlets.

In these 5+ years, she chipped away at in excess of 250 films or recordings. Presumably, she is capable and proficient.

Instagram
On Instagram, She posted just 14 posts. Indeed, even her Instagram isn’t confirmed yet has more than 264K+ supporters there and she is following 335+ individuals there. She originally posted a photograph of her on October 29, 2017. She didn’t share any photographs or posts after 2019.

Twitter
She joined Twitter in April 2013. She isn’t a lot of dynamic on Twitter, she made her record over a long time back and made just 134 tweets. She additionally follows 700+ individuals there in the mean time 180K+ individuals following her. She had one more Twitter account that got ended because of content arrangement infringement.

Why she is well known?
She is being well known for her career. She worked in numerous films and recordings.

Height, Weight, Hair color, eye color, etc.

Height5 feet 8 inches (approx)
Weight60 kg approx
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye colorBlue

Availability on social media & other platforms?

Instagram – Available
YouTube – NA
Twitter – Available
TikTok – NA
Facebook – NA

Awards

She received a lot of nominations.

Family

Like others, she never revealed or talked about her family anywhere like who is her father, mother, any sibling, etc.

Giselle Palmer Boyfriend / Giselle Palmer Husband / Relationship

She had a boyfriend during her school time when she was 15 years old. At present, she is not committed to anyone however, rumors may fly. She is unmarried yet so no Giselle Palmer husband name here.

Net Worth

She has worked on more than 250 movies and videos. She is also available on subscription-based platforms where her fans have to pay subscription charges to talk to her or chat. She never shared her actual income anywhere but the estimates say she is earning around 200K USD per year.

More about

  • Whether she is smoking or consuming alcohol, she knows only.
  • She is a vegetarian.
  • She has some tattoos on her body like “a woman’s body with spider legs” on her front right thigh and a black widow on her left side rib.
  • In an interview, she said that the name “Giselle Palmer” is her stage name and the first name came from her French class in school. And the last name “Palmer” was taken from Laura Palmer from Twin Peaks.
  • She played the video game series which is Diablo III.
  • Some of her favorite movie names are Blue Velvet, Mulholland Drive, Off Course, etc. Her favorite tv show was “The X-Files”.
  • She performs yoga as well as gymming in her spare time.
  • She is a big fan of Sasha Grey, Lorelei Lee, and Asa Akira. She was impressed by Angela White very much.
  • Palmer is an animal lover. A photo of her with a dog on her social media account depicts that she loves dogs a lot.
  • She loves to travel. She visited Paris.
  • Palmer is a good cook.

Quick Facts

 

Real Name

 
Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx…)Update Soon

Personal Life and Family

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon

 

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either. But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.

His Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.

But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.

Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

 

Primary Education

Update Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon

Daily Habits

 

Work Time

10 AM to 8 PM
Workout Time8 AM to 9 AM
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

 

Facebook

Update Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon

 

 

Net Worth

 

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD

 

close