Brianne Talocka Wiki, Biography, Age, Spouse, Height, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Brianne Talocka Wiki, Biography

Brianne Talocka is a reporter who covers health, weather, economics, news, and politics; and she also covers fun events. Brianne Talocka was born in Plainfield, NJ on November 16, 1994. She loves to travel and has lived in five different U.S. states, including Pennsylvania, Virginia, Delaware, and South Carolina.

Her parents are Thomas Talocka from High Bridge, NJ, and Susan Talocka (Kerrigan) from Edison, NJ. She has a younger brother, James Talocka, born on August 27 1999. Brianne Talocka attended elementary and middle school at Saint Augustine of Cantebury in Kendall Park, NJ, where she was on the basketball team and volleyball team.

For high school she went to Mount Saint Mary Academy, an all-girl Catholic school in Warren County, NJ. For college she went to King’s College in Wilkes-barre, Pennsylvania, where she majored in English and minored in Mass Communications and Neuroscience.

Before fame:

Before becoming a reporter Brianne Talocka was a student at King’s College.

Family:

Mother: Susan Talocka (Kerrigan) from Edison, NJ

Father:

Thomas Talocka from High Bridge, NJ

Siblings:James Talocka
Fun facts:Eyes: Green
Height:5’7
Sun sign:Scorpio
Moon sign:Taurus
Birthday:

November 16, 1994 Born in Plainfield, New Jersey

Parents:

Susan Talocka (Kerrigan) and Thomas Talocka

Brother:James Talocka
Gender:Female
Height:5’7
Weight:103lbs
Measurements:31 x 23 x 36
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blonde
Date of birth:11/16/1994
Net worth:4.8 million
Instagram:
Tiktok:

Brianne Talocka has been a reporter since 2017. She’s also a social media influencer for different brands like GoPure Beauty Brianne Talocka is approximately 5’7 inches tall and has green eyes.

Quick Facts

 

Real Name

Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx…)Update Soon

Personal Life and Family

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon

 

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.

Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either. But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.

His Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.

But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.

Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

 

Primary Education

Update Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon

Daily Habits

 

Work Time

10 AM to 8 PM
Workout Time8 AM to 9 AM
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

 

Facebook

Update Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon

 

 

Net Worth

 

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD