Who is Aditi Rajput? Wiki, Biography, Spouse, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Aditi Rajput Wiki – Aditi Rajput Biography

Aditi Rajput was born in an Indian family on 15 June 1994 in Uttarakhand, India. Her zodiac sign is Leo. Her nickname is Aditi. She completed her tutoring at a tuition based school in her old neighborhood. Then, at that point, she moved to Mumbai where she went to the University of Mumbai to finish her graduation. At present, she dwells in Mumbai. Maharashtra. She has a place with a Hindu family. Notwithstanding, she kept insights regarding her folks and kin totally private. She is unmarried and her relationship status is single. Additionally, read about another Splitsvilla hopeful Samruddhi Jadhav.Aditi Rajput’s age is 26 starting at 2020. Her stature is 5 feet 6 inches and weighs 54 kg around. She has blue eyes and dark hair. Her body estimations are 30-26-32 and her shoe size is 7 (US).

Aditi Rajput Age

Aditi Rajput is 26 years old.

Quick Facts

Real Name 
Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx..)Update Soon

Personal Life and Family

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either.
But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.
his Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.
But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.
Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

Primary EducationUpdate Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon

Daily Habits

Work TimeUpdate Soon
Workout TimeUpdate Soon
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

FacebookUpdate Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon

Net Worth

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD



Leave a Comment