Who is Abhirami Venkatachalam? Wiki, Biography, Age, Spouse, Net Worth, Fast Facts

Abhirami Venkatachalam Wiki – Abhirami Venkatachalam Biography

Abhirami Venkatachalam was born on 9 March 1991 in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her age is 28 years at this point. Her genuine name is Abhirami Iyer while Abhirami Venkatachalam is her screen name. She completed her tutoring in Sri Shankara Senior Secondary School, Chennai. She finished her graduation in Rukmini Devi College of Fine Arts. She prefers moving and is a prepared Bharatanatyam artist. She participated in Kalaksehtra and learned various sorts of moves.

Subsequent to completing her moving course, she began her demonstrating profession. During her displaying vocation, she showed up in numerous TV plugs like Kalyani Jewelers, Kalamkari, Manapuram Gold, and so on She was held as a KTM bicycle team promoter in 2015.
She made her Bollywood debut in 2016 with the film Pink and later that very year, she acted in a Hindi short film called ‘Ctrl Alt Delete’. In 2019, she made her Tamil entertainment world with the film Kalavu. She played a lead job alongside Ajith Kumar in the film Nerkonda Paarvai (2019).

Abhirami Venkatachalam Age

Abhirami Venkatachalam is 30 years old.

Quick Facts

Real Name 
Nick NameUpdate Soon
Date of BirthUpdate Soon
AgeUpdate Soon
Birth PlaceUpdate Soon
Height (Tall)Update Soon
WeightUpdate Soon
Body MeasurementUpdate Soon
Net Worth (approx…)Update Soon

Personal Life and Family

FatherUpdate Soon
MotherUpdate Soon
SisterUpdate Soon
BrotherUpdate Soon
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
Husband (Spouse)Update Soon
BoyfriendUpdate Soon
ChildrenUpdate Soon
HobbiesUpdate Soon
Smoking & DrinkingUpdate Soon

Father’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
The mother’s name is Not Available. We have no more Information about his Father; we will try to collect information and update soon.
Also, we have no idea about his brother and sister, and we don’t know their names either.
But we are trying hard to collect all the information about him and will update you soon.
His Girlfriend/boyfriend’s name is Not Available. They are in relation from previous few years of a strong relationship. We have no information about his girlfriend/boyfriend.
But we are sure that it is not available and his spouse’s name is not available. Now, his relationship is perfect. We have no more information about his spouse.
Also, we have no information about his son and daughter. We can’t say their name. If you know some information, please comment below.

Education and Favorite Things

Primary EducationUpdate Soon
College or UniversityUpdate Soon
QualificationUpdate Soon
Favorite SportUpdate Soon
Favorite City/ CountryUpdate Soon

Daily Habits

Work TimeUpdate Soon
Workout TimeUpdate Soon
TravelUpdate Soon
Breakfast, Lunch & DinnerUpdate Soon

Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

FacebookUpdate Soon
InstagramUpdate Soon
TwitterUpdate Soon

Net Worth

The Estimated Net worth is $80K – USD $85k.

Monthly Income/Salary (approx.)$80K – $85k USD
Net Worth (approx.)$4 million- $6 million USD

 

close
%d bloggers like this: